The Association consists of:

- the General Assembly (GA)

- the Executive Committee (EC)

- the Secretariat.

The General Assembly is the EBSN’s legislative organ and it delegates the running governance of the network to the Executive Committee.

All eligible members are entitled to participate with one voting member per institution at the annual General Assembly (GA).

A Secretariat has been established to assist the Executive Committee in its functions.

EBSN Executive Committee

Chair: Graciela Sbertoli, Vox, Norway

TreasurerZoltán Varkonyi, ALLL, Hungary 

Joyce Black, NIACE, United Kingdom

Bernhard Grämiger, SVEB, Switzerland

José Lara Sánchez, ACEFIR, Spain

Christine Clement, CINOP, The Netherlands

Ester Možina, SIAE, Slovenia

Download the EBSN Charter (pdf)